If you are interested in being on the NAWBO Charlotte board, or would like to nominate a member, please contact us at nawbo@nawbocharlotte.org.

Melinda McVadon

The McLynn Group

Chris Jarrett
President Elect

Restore Healthcare Medical Group

Mindy Mills Hinson
Immediate Past President

M3 Real Estate Group

Amy Haskell

Total Writing Enrichment

Joanna Beck

Beck Insights

Shonna Splain

Star Insurance Group

Rochelle Stewart
Advocacy Chair

Show Stopping Event Planning

Kimberly Melton
New Membership Co-Chair

Visual Story Media

Cindy Leap
Mastermind Co-Chair

Transition Tamers

Kandy Schreiner
Mastermind Co-Chair

Transition Tamers

Amy Christieson
Special Events Co-Chair

Synthesis Management Group


Nikki Bradley
Special Events Co-Chair

Nichely, LLC

Jasmine Hathaway
Corporate Sponsorship/Community
Relations Co-Chair

Compass Coordinators

Carol Knight Pegg
Corporate Sponsorship/Community
Relations Co-Chair

Center for the Healing Arts LLC

Teresa Gitomer
Education Co-Chair


Caryn Lee
Education Co-Chair


Nicole Milone

Money Counts

Kathryn Bacon
Chapter Administrator

NAWBO Charlotte

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search