2018-2019 Board of Directors

Welcome to our 2018-19 Board of Directors!  The NAWBO Charlotte Board of Directors is elected by the NAWBO membership each year in April, and is sworn in at the June member meeting.  Nominations are open to all NAWBO Charlotte members in good standing.  If you are interested in being on the NAWBO Charlotte board, or would like to nominate a member, please contact us at any of the email addresses below.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MariseKumar2

Marise Kumar
Position: President
C2B Strategies
marise.kumar@c2bstrategies.com

brendaharrispic

Brenda Harris
Position: President Elect
BPN Healthcare Concepts
bjowanna@gmail.com

staceybrandallpic

Stacey Randall
Position: Immediate Past President
Take Control of Your Days
stacey@staceybrandall.com

Carol Bondy
Position: Secretary
Center for the Healing Arts
cbondy@healingartscharlotte.com

Pam Secrest
Position: Education (Co-Chair)
The Pentagon Group
pamsecrest@gmail.com

Suzy Johnson
Position: Education (Co-Chair)
Employer Benefit Advisors of the Carolinas, LLC
suzy.johnson@eb-advisor.com

Lauren Cantor
Position: Member Services
The Entrepreneurs Source
lcantor@esourcecoach.com

Elaine Piraneo
Position: Chapter Expansion (Co-Director)
ACCUBILL/Tele-Vantage, Inc.
epiraneo@televantage.com

LaurieJohnson

Laurie Johnson
Position: Chapter Expansion (Co-Director)
ReVision Financial Solutions
Laurie@ReVisionFinancialSolutions.com

Carolina A -10EDIT&CROPPED

Carolina Aponte
Position: Public Policy
Caja Holdings LLC
carolina@cajaholdings.com

Michelle Smith
Position: Treasurer
MBS Custom Business Solutions, LLC
michelle@mbs-cbs.com

DonnaNorth

Donna North
Position: Special Events (Co-Director)
The McLynn Group
donna@themclynngroup.com

mindy-hinson

Mindy Hinson
Position: PR-Marketing
M3 Real Estate Group
m3realestategroup@gmail.com

VBO

Vilma Betancourt-O’Day
Position: Community Relations/ Corporate Partnerships
Women Wrule Mujeres Mandan
vilma@womenwrule.com

rachel-nawbo-bm

Melinda McVadon
Position: Special Events (Co-Director)
The McLynn Group
melinda@themclynngroup.com

LisaJordan

Lisa Jordan
Position: Administrator
NAWBO Charlotte
lisapjordan@gmail.com