2017-2018 Board of Directors

Welcome to our 2017-18 Board of Directors!  The NAWBO Charlotte Board of Directors is elected by the NAWBO membership each year in April, and is sworn in at the June member meeting.  Nominations are open to all NAWBO Charlotte members in good standing.  If you are interested in being on the NAWBO Charlotte board, or would like to nominate a member, please contact us at any of the email addresses below.

 

Board of Directors Board of Directors
staceybrandallpic

Stacey Randall

Position: President
Take Control of Your Days
stacey@staceybrandall.com

Beth Miller

Position: President Elect
Miller On The Go
beth@milleronthego.com

Penny Benkeser

Position: Immediate Past President
SERVPRO of NW Charlotte, Lincoln & Gaston Counties
PBenkeser@servpronwcharlotte.com

HR Harwell

Position: Secretary
Harwell Law Firm, PA
HRHarwell@Bellsouth.net

Julie Ayers

Position: Treasurer
LBA Haynes Strand PLCC
julieayers@lbahs.com

Lauren Cantor

Lauren Cantor

Position: Member Services
The Entrepreneurs Source
lcantor@esourcecoach.com

Rachel Ashman

Position: Chapter Expansion
Prudential Financial
rachel.ashman@prudential.com

Marise Kumar

Position: Community Relations
C2B Strategies
marise.kumar@c2bstrategies.com

Screen Shot 2016-06-20 at 6.30.28 PM

Vilma Betancourt-O’Day

Position: Public Policy
Women Wrule
vilma@womenwrule.com

Michelle Smith

Position: Education (Co-Director)
MBS Custom Business Solutions, LLC
michelle@mbs-cbs.com

Christine Roper

Position: Education (Co-Director)
Roper Physical Therapy
c.roper@roperpt.com

Head Shot Real Estate

Mindy Hinson

Position: PR-Marketing
M3 Real Estate Group
m3realestategroup@gmail.com

Donna North

Position: Special Events (Co-Director)
The McLynn Group
donna@themclynngroup.com

Melinda McVadon

Position: Special Events (Co-Director)
The McLynn Group
melinda@themclynngroup.com

  Photo credit: Jonathan Weiner