2016-2017 Board of Directors

Welcome to our 2016-17 Board of Directors!  The NAWBO Charlotte Board of Directors is elected by the NAWBO membership each year in April, and is sworn in at the June member meeting.  Nominations are open to all NAWBO Charlotte members in good standing.  If you are interested in being on the NAWBO Charlotte board, or would like to nominate a member, please contact us at any of the email addresses below.

 

Board of Directors Board of Directors

Penny Benkeser

Position: President
SERVPRO of NW Charlotte, Lincoln & Gaston Counties
PBenkeser@servpronwcharlotte.com

staceybrandallpic

Stacey Randall

Position: President Elect
Take Control of Your Days
stacey@staceybrandall.com

Ellen Linares

Position: Immediate Past President
HF Financial
elinares@financialguide.com

HR Harwell

Position: Secretary
Harwell Law Firm, PA
HRHarwell@Bellsouth.net

Julie Ayers

Position: Treasurer & Special Events Director
LBA Haynes Strand PLCC
julieayers@lbahs.com

brendaharrispic

Brenda Harris

Position: Member Services
BPN Group, BPN  Healthcare Conceptsinfo@bpnconcepts.com

Beth Miller

Position: Chapter Expansion
Miller On The Go
beth@milleronthego.com

Marise Kumar

Position: Community Relations
C2B Strategies
marise.kumar@c2bstrategies.com

Screen Shot 2016-06-20 at 6.30.28 PM

Vilma Betancourt-O’Day

Position: Public Policy
Women Wrule
vilma@womenwrule.com

Michelle Smith

Position: Education (Co-Director)
MBS Custom Business Solutions, LLC
michelle@mbs-cbs.com

Christine Roper

Position: Education (Co-Director)
Roper Physical Therapy
roperpt@carolina.rr.com

Geri Rosman

Position: PR-Marketing
Geri Rosman Public Relations
gerirosmanpr@gmail.com

  Photo credit: Jonathan Weiner